Editorial Board

Current Editorial Board

Pat Cooke, University College Dublin

Dr. Victoria Durrer, Queen’s University Belfast

Dr. Ali FitzGibbon, Queen’s University Belfast

Dr. Niamh NicGhabhann, University of Limerick

Dr. Patrick Collins, NUI Galway

Dr. Marie Kelly, University College Cork

Founding editorial board members

Kerry McCall, Cultural Policy Observatory of Ireland

Dr Emily Mark Fitzgerald, University College Dublin